Researchers Details

PictureNameContact Details

Ruben Jacob


Senior Research Fellow

Amado

rubenj@technion.ac.il

Rafal Zalas


Senior Research Fellow

Amado 559
04-829-4078
rafalz@technion.ac.il

Alexander Zaslavski


Senior Research Fellow

Amado 733
04-829-4020
ajzasl@technion.ac.il

Visitors Details

PictureNameContact Details

Elena Bashtova


Visiting Faculty

Amado

elena.b@technion.ac.il

Gilad Gour


Visiting Faculty

Amado

giladgour@technion.ac.il

Nikolay Moshchevitin


Visiting Faculty

Amado 514

moshchevitin@technion.ac.il

Vladimir Oliker


Visiting Faculty

Amado 514

oliker.v@technion.ac.il

Roman Polyak


Visiting Faculty

Amado 602
04-829-4080
rpolyak@technion.ac.il

Claude Schochet


Visiting Faculty

Amado 905
04-829-4091
schocht@technion.ac.il

Ofer Shir


Visiting Faculty

Amado 810

ofershir@technion.ac.il

Pavel Shvartsman


Full-time Visiting Professor

Amado 732
04-829-4032
pshv@technion.ac.il