Post-Doctoral Fellows

PictureNameContact Details

Ammu Elizabeth Antony


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ammua@campus.technion.ac.il

Edgar Bering


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 713
04-829-2884
bering@campus.technion.ac.il

Arindam Biswas


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado

biswas@campus.technion.ac.il

Joseph Briggs


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 622
04-829-4270
briggs@campus.technion.ac.il

Philippe Charron


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 631
04-829-2896
philippe.ch@campus.technion.ac.il

Renu Chaudhary


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado

chaudhary@campus.technion.ac.il

Izuchukwu Chinedu


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 510
04-829-2124
chi.izuchukw@campus.technion.ac.il

Yiftach Dayan


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 921
04-829-2888
ydayan@campus.technion.ac.il

Yaniv Ganor


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ganory@campus.technion.ac.il

Ratan Kumar Giri


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 610
04-829-2406
giri@campus.technion.ac.il

Divya Goel


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
divya.goel@campus.technion.ac.il

Sarai Hernandez-Torres


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
sarai.h@campus.technion.ac.il

Igor Karasik


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 516
04-829-4177
yaakov@campus.technion.ac.il

Annette Karrer


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 514
04-829-2883
annettek@campus.technion.ac.il

Corentin Le Coz


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 510
04-829-2124
lecoz@campus.technion.ac.il

Ivan Levcovitz


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 631
04-829-2896
levcovitz@campus.technion.ac.il

Arka Mallick


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 610
04-829-2406
arka.mallick@campus.technion.ac.il

Thomas Ng


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 3005
810
thomas.ng@campus.technion.ac.il

Satish Pandey


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 713
04-829-2884
satishpandey@campus.technion.ac.il

Hugo Panzo


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 614
04-829-4186
panzo@campus.technion.ac.il

Marina Prokhorova


Theor

Amado 932

marina.p@campus.technion.ac.il

Saikat Saha


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 604
04-829-4184
saikatsaha@campus.technion.ac.il

Federico Salmoiraghi


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 614
04-829-4186
salmoiraghi@campus.technion.ac.il

Anna Samoilova


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 514
04-829-2883
samoilova@campus.technion.ac.il

Shipra Singh


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 514
04-829-2883
shipra.singh@campus.technion.ac.il

Rafal Zalas


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 809
04-829-4078
rafalz@technion.ac.il

Feng Zhu


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 810
04-829-3005
feng.zhu@campus.technion.ac.il