Post-Doctoral Fellows

PictureNameContact Details

Ammu Elizabeth Antony


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ammua@campus.technion.ac.il

Edgar Bering


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 713
04-829-2884
bering@campus.technion.ac.il

Philippe Charron


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 810
04-829-3005
philippe.ch@campus.technion.ac.il

Renu Chaudhary


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 731
04-829-4028
chaudhary@campus.technion.ac.il

Izuchukwu Chinedu


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 510
04-829-2124
chi.izuchukw@campus.technion.ac.il

Ujjal Das


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ujjaldas@campus.technion.ac.il

Yiftach Dayan


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 921
04-829-2888
ydayan@campus.technion.ac.il

Soumitra Dey


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 733
04-829-4020
soumitra@campus.technion.ac.il

Yaniv Ganor


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ganory@campus.technion.ac.il

He Guo


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 713
04-829-2884
hguo@campus.technion.ac.il

Sarai Hernandez-Torres


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
sarai.h@campus.technion.ac.il

Igor Karasik


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 516
04-829-4177
yaakov@campus.technion.ac.il

Annette Karrer


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 514
04-829-2883
annettek@campus.technion.ac.il

Corentin Le Coz


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 510
04-829-2124
lecoz@campus.technion.ac.il

Arka Mallick


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 610
04-829-2406
arka.mallick@campus.technion.ac.il

Suraj Meda-Satish


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 922
04-829-4182
surajms@campus.technion.ac.il

Thomas Ng


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 810
04-829-3005
thomas.ng@campus.technion.ac.il

Hugo Panzo


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 604
04-829-4184
panzo@campus.technion.ac.il

Marina Prokhorova


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 932

marina.p@campus.technion.ac.il

Saikat Saha


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 604
04-829-4184
saikatsaha@campus.technion.ac.il

Federico Salmoiraghi


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 628
04-829-4197
salmoiraghi@campus.technion.ac.il

Arseniy (Senia) Sheydvasser


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 628
04-829-4197
sheydvasser@campus.technion.ac.il

Shipra Singh


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 514
04-829-2883
shipra.singh@campus.technion.ac.il

Rafal Zalas


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 922
04-829-4078
rafalz@technion.ac.il

Feng Zhu


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 810
04-829-3005
feng.zhu@campus.technion.ac.il

Jiandi Zou


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 608
04-829-4079
jiandi.zou@campus.technion.ac.il