Post-Doctoral Fellows

PictureNameContact Details

Gautam Aishwarya


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 559

gautama@campus.technion.ac.il

Tal Amir


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 622
04-829-4270
amirtal@campus.technion.ac.il

Ammu Elizabeth Antony


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ammua@campus.technion.ac.il

Renu Chaudhary


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 731
04-829-4028
chaudhary@campus.technion.ac.il

Izuchukwu Chinedu


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 510
04-829-2124
chi.izuchukw@campus.technion.ac.il

Ujjal Das


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ujjaldas@campus.technion.ac.il

Mainendra Kumar Dewangan


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 922
04-829-4182
mainendra@campus.technion.ac.il

Soumitra Dey


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 561

soumitra@campus.technion.ac.il

Yaniv Ganor


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 700
04-829-4193
ganory@campus.technion.ac.il

He Guo


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 713
04-829-2884
hguo@campus.technion.ac.il

Taehyeong Kim


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 552

kimth@campus.technion.ac.il

Corentin Le Coz


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 556

lecoz@campus.technion.ac.il

Biao Ma


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 713
04-829-2884
biaoma@campus.technion.ac.il

Suraj Meda-Satish


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 922
04-829-4182
surajms@campus.technion.ac.il

Martin Mion-Mouton


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 604
04-829-4184
martinm@campus.technion.ac.il

Thomas Ng


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 810
04-829-3005
thomas.ng@campus.technion.ac.il

Oyewole Olawale Kazeem


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 514
04-829-2883
oyewoleok@campus.technion.ac.il

Hugo Panzo


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 604
04-829-4184
panzo@campus.technion.ac.il

Marina Prokhorova


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 932

marina.p@campus.technion.ac.il

Musa Rabiu


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 558

rabiumusa@campus.technion.ac.il

Anurag Rao


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 552

rao.anurag@campus.technion.ac.il

Jeet Sampat


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 561

sampatjeet@campus.technion.ac.il

Arseniy (Senia) Sheydvasser


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 628
04-829-4197
sheydvasser@campus.technion.ac.il

Adeolu Taiwo


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 604
04-829-4184
taiwoa@campus.technion.ac.il

Chuijia Wang


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 608
04-829-4079
wangcj@campus.technion.ac.il

Agamemnon Zafeiropoulos


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 552

agamemn@campus.technion.ac.il

Jiandi Zou


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Amado 608
04-829-4079
jiandi.zou@campus.technion.ac.il