Graduate Students

PictureNameContact DetailsAdvisor
No Image Available

Yonathan Akkerman


M.Sc

Amado

yoniakkerman@campus.technion.ac.il

Chen Meiri

No Image Available

Michal Amir


Ph.D

Amado

michalamir@campus.technion.ac.il

Nir Lazarovich

No Image Available

Yakir Arbili


M.Sc

Amado

yakir@campus.technion.ac.il

Yariv Ehud

No Image Available

Omri Argov


M.Sc

Amado

omriargov@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Dagan

No Image Available

Michael Ashkenazi


M.Sc

Amado

michael.ash@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Shaked Bader


M.Sc

Amado

shaked.bader@campus.technion.ac.il

Nir Lazarovich

No Image Available

Roi Bar On


Ph.D

Amado

roi1812@campus.technion.ac.il

Ofer Manor

No Image Available

Kay Barshad


Ph.D

Amado

kaybarshad@campus.technion.ac.il

Reich Simeon

No Image Available

Tzlil Ben Yehezkel


M.Sc

Amado

stzlilby@campus.technion.ac.il

Moriah Yoav

No Image Available

Tal Ben Yehuda


M.Sc

Amado

stalby@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Stav Berman


M.Sc

Amado

stav.berman@campus.technion.ac.il

Sageev Michah

No Image Available

Michael Bersudsky


Ph.D

Amado

bersudsky@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

No Image Available

Debanik Bhattacharjee


Ph.D

Amado

Yariv Ehud

No Image Available

Amir Carmel


M.Sc

Amado

amircarmel@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchasi Rom

No Image Available

Yoav Danieli


M.Sc

Amado

yoavd@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

No Image Available

Oles Dubrovski


Ph.D

Amado

solesdu@campus.technion.ac.il

Ofer Manor

No Image Available

Guy Eldar


M.Sc

Amado

eguy@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Razi Fachareldeen


M.Sc

Amado

razif@campus.technion.ac.il

Yariv Ehud

No Image Available

Alon Feldman


M.Sc

Amado

alonfeldman@campus.technion.ac.il

Barak Fishbain

No Image Available

Elad Gal


M.Sc

Amado

galelad@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Yoav Gath


Ph.D

Amado

yoavgat@campus.technion.ac.il

Nevo Amos

No Image Available

Daniel Goldberg


M.Sc

Amado

daniel.gold@campus.technion.ac.il

Novick Cohen Amy

No Image Available

Adam Goldbraikh


Ph.D

Amado

sgoadam@campus.technion.ac.il

Shlomi Laufer

No Image Available

Katrine Golubkov


M.Sc

Amado

k1a9t9i6a@campus.technion.ac.il

Novick Cohen Amy

No Image Available

Naor Granik


Ph.D

Amado

naorgk@campus.technion.ac.il

Roee Amit

No Image Available

Suliman Hamud


Ph.D

Amado

sulimanhamud@campus.technion.ac.il

Berman Abraham

No Image Available

Antonius Hase


Ph.D

Amado

hase@campus.technion.ac.il

Sageev Michah

No Image Available

Yara Hatoom


M.Sc

Amado

syara227@campus.technion.ac.il

Tali Pinsky

No Image Available

Or Hevdeli


M.Sc

Amado

or_hevdeli@campus.technion.ac.il

Yariv Ehud

No Image Available

Yongjun Hou


M.Sc

Amado

yongjun.hou@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchover Yehuda

No Image Available

Jie Huang


Ph.D

Amado

jie.huang@campus.technion.ac.il

Bshouty Daoud

No Image Available

Chen Idan


M.Sc

Amado

ichen-maya@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Eran Igra


Ph.D

Amado

eran.igra@campus.technion.ac.il

Tali Pinsky

No Image Available

Matan Ivgi


M.Sc

Amado

matan.ivgi@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

No Image Available

Samah Khawaled


Ph.D

Amado

ssamahkh@campus.technion.ac.il

Moti Freiman

No Image Available

Mariia Khodoekovskaia


M.Sc

Amado

-

No Image Available

Ran Kiri


M.Sc

Amado

rankiri@campus.technion.ac.il

Orr Shalit

No Image Available

Shaked Leibzirer


M.Sc

Amado

leibzirers@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

No Image Available

Eliahu Levy


Ph.D

Amado

lleevvyy@campus.technion.ac.il

Berman Abraham

No Image Available

Alan Lew


Ph.D

Amado

alan@campus.technion.ac.il

Meshulam Roy

No Image Available

Krishna Manoorkar


M.Sc

Amado

mkrishna@campus.technion.ac.il

Amir Yehudayoff

No Image Available

Tal Monderer


Ph.D

Amado

talimon@campus.technion.ac.il

Danny Neftin

No Image Available

Dor Nisan


M.Sc

Amado

dornisan@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Ofir Nosh


M.Sc

Amado

nosh.ofir@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Tal Peretz


Ph.D

Amado

tal.peretz@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

No Image Available

Vsevolod Rakita


Ph.D

Amado

vsevolod@campus.technion.ac.il

Johann Makowsky

No Image Available

Guy Raveh


M.Sc

Amado

graveh@campus.technion.ac.il

Yehuda Levy

No Image Available

Shai Rosenberg


Ph.D

Amado

shai.ros@campus.technion.ac.il

Danny Neftin

No Image Available

Itamar Rosenfeld Rauch


Ph.D

Amado

itamar-ros@campus.technion.ac.il

Michael Khanevsky

No Image Available

Chana Ross


M.Sc

Amado

schanaby@campus.technion.ac.il

Tamir Hazan

No Image Available

Hilla Schefler


M.Sc

Amado

hillas@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

David Scher Arazi


M.Sc

Amado

scher-arazi@campus.technion.ac.il

Shay Stern

No Image Available

Rafael Schwartz


Ph.D

Amado

srafi@campus.technion.ac.il

Yehuda Agnon

No Image Available

Gilad Sofer


M.Sc

Amado

gilad.sofer@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Noy Soffer Aranov


Ph.D

Amado

noyso@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

No Image Available

Alejandro Stawsky


M.Sc

Amado

alejandro-s@campus.technion.ac.il

Naama Brenner

No Image Available

Lee Susman


Ph.D

Amado

lsusman@campus.technion.ac.il

Omri Barak

No Image Available

Barr Tabor


M.Sc

Amado

btavor@campus.technion.ac.il

Yarom Amos

No Image Available

Lior Tenebaum


Ph.D

Amado

tenen25@campus.technion.ac.il

Ram Band

No Image Available

Eylon Toledano


M.Sc

Amado

eylontol@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Alexandra Trost


M.Sc

Amado

alexandra@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchasi Rom

No Image Available

Elad Tzorani


M.Sc

Amado

elad.tzorani@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Maksym Vainer


M.Sc

Amado

maksymv@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Chen Van Dam


M.Sc

Amado

van-dam@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Roy Velich


M.Sc

Amado

royve@campus.technion.ac.il

-

No Image Available

Or Vernik


M.Sc

Amado

orver@campus.technion.ac.il

Barak Fishbain

No Image Available

Idan Versano


Ph.D

Amado

idanv@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchover Yehuda

No Image Available

Terry Wallace


M.Sc

Amado

terrywallace@campus.technion.ac.il

Bshouty Daoud

No Image Available

Nan Wang


M.Sc

Amado

nan.wang@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Dagan

No Image Available

Amit Weintroub


M.Sc

Amado

amitw@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

No Image Available

Aviad Yahalom


M.Sc

Amado

ayahalom@campus.technion.ac.il

Shay Stern

No Image Available

Oren Yerushalmi


M.Sc

Amado

oreny@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchasi Rom

No Image Available

Yuval Yifrach


Ph.D

Amado

yuval@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

No Image Available

Tom Yotam


M.Sc

Amado

tomyo@campus.technion.ac.il

Yariv Ehud

No Image Available

Nave Zelzer


M.Sc

Amado

navezelzer@campus.technion.ac.il

-