Graduate Students

PictureNameContact DetailsAdvisor

Michal Amir


Ph.D

Amado

michalamir@campus.technion.ac.il

Nir Lazarovich

Omri Argov


M.Sc

Amado

omriargov@campus.technion.ac.il

Steven Frankel

Daniel Avraham


M.Sc

Amado

kspy-d@campus.technion.ac.il

Amir Yehudayoff

Shaked Bader


M.Sc

Amado

shaked.bader@campus.technion.ac.il

Nir Lazarovich

Roi Bar On


Ph.D

Amado

roi1812@campus.technion.ac.il

Ofer Manor

Kay Barshad


Ph.D

Amado

kaybarshad@campus.technion.ac.il

Reich Simeon

Tzlil Ben Yehezkel


M.Sc

Amado

stzlilby@campus.technion.ac.il

Moriah Yoav

Tal Ben Yehuda


M.Sc

Amado

stalby@campus.technion.ac.il

Howard Nuer

Michael Bersudsky


Ph.D

Amado

bersudsky@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

Sofia Blyufer


M.Sc

Amado

sofiablyufer@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Amir Carmel


M.Sc

Amado

amircarmel@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchasi Rom

Daniel Carmon


Ph.D

Amado

danielcarmon@campus.technion.ac.il

Amir Yehudayoff

Kabir Dabholkar


Ph.D

Amado

kabir@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Yoav Danieli


M.Sc

Amado

yoavd@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

Oles Dubrovski


Ph.D

Amado

solesdu@campus.technion.ac.il

Ofer Manor

Razi Fachareldeen


M.Sc

Amado

razif@campus.technion.ac.il

Naama Brenner

Alon Feldman


Ph.D

Amado

alonfeldman@campus.technion.ac.il

Barak Fishbain

Jonathan Fhima


Ph.D

Amado

jonathanfh@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Elad Gal


M.Sc

Amado

galelad@campus.technion.ac.il

Howard Nuer

Yoav Avraham Gath


Ph.D

Amado

yoavgat@campus.technion.ac.il

Nevo Amos

Daniel Goldberg


Ph.D

Amado

daniel.gold@campus.technion.ac.il

Novick Cohen Amy

Adam Goldbraikh


Ph.D

Amado

sgoadam@campus.technion.ac.il

Shlomi Laufer

Katrine Golubkov


M.Sc

Amado

k1a9t9i6a@campus.technion.ac.il

Novick Cohen Amy

Naor Granik


Ph.D

Amado

naorgk@campus.technion.ac.il

Roee Amit

Suliman Hamud


Ph.D

Amado

sulimanhamud@campus.technion.ac.il

Berman Abraham

Yara Hatoom


M.Sc

Amado

syara227@campus.technion.ac.il

Tali Pinsky

Or Hevdeli


M.Sc

Amado

or_hevdeli@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Snir Hordan


M.Sc

Amado

snirhordan@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Yongjun Hou


M.Sc

Amado

yongjun.hou@campus.technion.ac.il

Pinchover Yehuda

Jie Huang


Ph.D

Amado

jie.huang@campus.technion.ac.il

Bshouty Daoud

Chen Idan


M.Sc

Amado

ichen-maya@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

Eran Igra


Ph.D

Amado

eran.igra@campus.technion.ac.il

Tali Pinsky

Matan Ivgi


M.Sc

Amado

matan.ivgi@campus.technion.ac.il

Erez Nesharim

Markos Karameris


Ph.D

Amado

markosk@campus.technion.ac.il

Baruch Moshe

Amir Karniel


M.Sc

Amado

karnielamir@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Salim Khatib


M.Sc

Amado

saleem42@campus.technion.ac.il

Amir Yehudayoff

Samah Khawaled


Ph.D

Amado

ssamahkh@campus.technion.ac.il

Moti Freiman

Ran Kiri


M.Sc

Amado

rankiri@campus.technion.ac.il

Orr Shalit

Shaked Leibzirer


M.Sc

Amado

leibzirers@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

Eliahu Levy


Ph.D

Amado

lleevvyy@campus.technion.ac.il

Berman Abraham

Alan Lew


Ph.D

Amado

alan@campus.technion.ac.il

Meshulam Roy

Krishna Manoorkar


M.Sc

Amado

mkrishna@campus.technion.ac.il

Amir Yehudayoff

Tal Monderer


Ph.D

Amado

talimon@campus.technion.ac.il

Danny Neftin

Omer Moyal


M.Sc

Amado

omer.moyal@campus.technion.ac.il

Nadav Dym

Elizaveta Nesterova


M.Sc

Amado

Howard Nuer

Dor Nisan


M.Sc

Amado

dornisan@campus.technion.ac.il

Aljadeff Eli

Tal Peretz


Ph.D

Amado

tal.peretz@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Rosenthal

Gon Rahamim


M.Sc

Amado

gon.rahamim@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Vsevolod Rakita


Ph.D

Amado

vsevolod@campus.technion.ac.il

Johann Makowsky

Guy Raveh


M.Sc

Amado

graveh@campus.technion.ac.il

Yehuda Levy

Ravina Ravina


M.Sc

Amado

ravina@campus.technion.ac.il

Nadav Dym

Shai Rosenberg


Ph.D

Amado

shai.ros@campus.technion.ac.il

Danny Neftin

Itamar Rosenfeld Rauch


Ph.D

Amado

itamar-ros@campus.technion.ac.il

Michael Khanevsky

Rida Saabna


M.Sc

Amado

ridasa@campus.technion.ac.il

Maxim Gurevich

Yoav Sandner


M.Sc

Amado

sandneryoav@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Lior Sasson


M.Sc

Amado

liorsasson@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Hilla Schefler


M.Sc

Amado

hillas@campus.technion.ac.il

Shay Moran

Alon Schejter


M.Sc

Amado

-

David Scher Arazi


Ph.D

Amado

scher-arazi@campus.technion.ac.il

Shay Stern

Shachar Shabelman


M.Sc

Amado

shabelman@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Tal Shachaf


M.Sc

Amado

shachaf.tal@campus.technion.ac.il

Sonn Jack

Guy Shemesh


M.Sc

Amado

guy.shemesh@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Alexander Shleyfman


M.Sc

Amado 204
04-829-2893
alesh@campus.technion.ac.il

Meshulam Roy

Gilad Sofer


M.Sc

Amado

gilad.sofer@campus.technion.ac.il

Ram Band

Noy Soffer Aranov


Ph.D

Amado

noyso@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

Johnathan Spiegelman


M.Sc

Amado

johnathan.sp@campus.technion.ac.il

Meshulam Roy

Alejandro Stawsky


M.Sc

Amado

alejandro-s@campus.technion.ac.il

Naama Brenner

Rawan Tarabeh


Ph.D

Amado

rawanta@campus.technion.ac.il

Novick Cohen Amy

Bar Tavor


M.Sc

Amado

btavor@campus.technion.ac.il

Yarom Amos

Lior Tenenbaum


Ph.D

Amado

tenen25@campus.technion.ac.il

Ram Band

Iska Tsubari


M.Sc

Amado

iska@campus.technion.ac.il

Shay Moran

Elia Turner


Ph.D

Amado

eliaturner@campus.technion.ac.il

Omri Barak

Elad Tzorani


M.Sc

Amado

elad.tzorani@campus.technion.ac.il

Howard Nuer

Israel Vaknine


M.Sc

Amado

vaknine@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Roy Velich


M.Sc

Amado

royve@campus.technion.ac.il

Ron Kimmel

Or Vernik


M.Sc

Amado

orver@campus.technion.ac.il

Barak Fishbain

Terry Wallace


M.Sc

Amado

terrywallace@campus.technion.ac.il

Bshouty Daoud

Nan Wang


M.Sc

Amado

nan.wang@campus.technion.ac.il

Yuval Dagan

Yasin Watted


Ph.D

Amado

yasin.watted@campus.technion.ac.il

Orr Shalit

Aviad Yahalom


M.Sc

Amado

ayahalom@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Yuval Yifrach


Ph.D

Amado

yuval@campus.technion.ac.il

Uri Shapira

Tom Yotam


M.Sc

Amado

tomyo@campus.technion.ac.il

Yariv Ehud

Yuanchen Zhou


M.Sc

Amado

yuanchenzhou@campus.technion.ac.il

-

Daniel Zilberg


M.Sc

Amado

daniel.z@campus.technion.ac.il

-