Faculty  Members

List View
Faculty Member Image

Ron Aharoni

Professor
Amado 600
04-829-4178
ra@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Finite and infinite combinatorics
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Eli Aljadeff

Professor
Amado 624
04-829-4284
aljadeff@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Algebra, Homological algebra
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Ram Band

Associate Professor
Amado 629
077-887-1733
ramband@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Mathematical physics; Spectral geometry
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Moshe Baruch

Professor
Amado 609
04-829-3596
embaruch@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Representation of Lie groups and p-adic groups; Automorphic forms; Number theory
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Daoud Bshouty

Professor
Amado 724
04-829-4082
daoud@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Complex analysis; Mathematical statistics; Harmonic mappings
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Aviv Censor

Senior Teaching Fellow
Amado 712
04-829-2887
avivc@technion.ac.il

Research Interests:
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Nicholas Crawford

Associate Professor
Amado 707
04-829-2393
nickc@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Mathematical Physics, Probability, Statistical Mechanics
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Michael Entov

Professor
Amado 603
04-829-2407
entov@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Symplectic geometry
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Nir Gavish

Associate Professor
Amado 923
04-829-4181
ngavish@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Applied Mathematics; Phase field models; Nonlinear Schrodinger equation;Auction theory
Homepage/Publications




Ilya Gekhtman

Assistant Professor
Amado 703
04-829-3009
gekhtman@technion.ac.il

Research Interests:
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Maxim Gurevich

Assistant Professor
Amado 911
04-829-4089
maxg@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Representation theory. P-adic groups. Quantum algebra.
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Shai Haran

Associate Professor
Amado 725
04-829-4024
haran@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Number theory; Algebraic geometry; Non-commutative geometry
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Ron Holzman

Professor
Amado 605
04-829-4030
holzman@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Combinatorics; Game theory
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Michael Khanevsky

Assistant Professor
Amado 623
04-829-4029
khanev@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Symplectic geometry
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Nir Lazarovich

Assistant Professor
Amado 929
04-829-4025
lazarovich@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Geometric group theory; Low dimensional topology
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Eduardo Mayer Wolf

Associate Professor
Amado 627
04-829-4195
emw@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Probability theory; Stochastic process; Stochastic analysis
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Chen Meiri

Associate Professor
Amado 625
04-829-4274
chenm@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Group theory; Finite groups, Arithmetic groups and the connection between them
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Roy Meshulam

Professor
Amado 706
04-829-4282
meshulam@math.technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Combinatorics; Linear algebra
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Emanuel Milman

Professor
Amado 630
04-829-4196
emilman@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Isoperimetric Inequalities and Concentration of Measure, Convexity in Euclidean and Riemannian Geometry, Phenomena in High Dimensions
Homepage/Publications




Shay Moran

Assistant Professor
Amado 723
04-829-4026
smoran@technion.ac.il

Research Interests:
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Danny Neftin

Assistant Professor
Amado 711
04-829-4174
dneftin@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Algebra; Number theory; Arithmetic geometry
Homepage/Publications




Amos Nevo

Professor
Amado 726
04-829-4022
anevo@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Ergodic theory; Lie groups
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Amy Novick-Cohen

Professor
Amado 931
04-829-4098
amync@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Applied mathematics; Nonlinear partial differential equations
Homepage/Publications




Howard Nuer

Assistant Professor
Amado 914
04-829-2889
hnuer@technion.ac.il

Research Interests:
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Rom Pinchasi

Professor
Amado 607
04-829-2282
room@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Combinatorics
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Yehuda Pinchover

Professor
Amado 913
04-829-4086
pincho@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Partial differential equations
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Ross Pinsky

Professor
Amado 907
04-829-4083
pinsky@math.technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Probability and stochastic processes; Partial differential equations
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Tali Pinsky

Assistant Professor
Amado 721
04-829-2747
talipi@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Low dimensional topology and dynamical systems
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Michael Polyak

Professor
Amado 606
04-829-2890
polyak@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Knot theory; Low dimensional topology
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Ron Rosenthal

Assistant Professor
Amado 714
077-887-1437
ron.ro@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Probability theory, Mathematical Physics, Statistical Physics, High dimensional combinatorics and expanders
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Liran Rotem

Assistant Professor
Amado 621
04-829-4218
lrotem@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Convex Geometry, Functional Analysis, Functional Inequalities
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Jacob Rubinstein

Professor
Amado 924
04-829-4096
koby@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Applied mathematics; Optics; Vision; Continuum mechanics
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Michah Sageev

Professor
Amado 800
04-829-4272
sageevm@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Geometric group theory; Low dimensional topology
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Itai Shafrir

Professor
Amado 909
04-829-4021
shafrir@math.technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Partial differential equations; Calculus of variations
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Orr Shalit

Associate Professor
Amado 709
04-829-4072
oshalit@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Functional analysis (mostly operator theory and operator algebras); spaces and algebras of holomorphic functions
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Uri Shapira

Associate Professor
Amado 705
04-829-3595
ushapira@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Homogeneous Dynamics, Geometry of Numbers, and Diophantine Approximation
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Research Interests: Linear and nonlinear partial differential equations; Optics; Vision; Fluid dynamics
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Ehud Yariv

Associate Professor
Amado 729
04-829-2162
udi@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: applied mathematics, fluid mechanics, electrokinetics, electro-hydrodynamics
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Amir Yehudayoff

Professor
Amado 612
04-829-4094
yehuday@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Combinatorics and theory of computing
Homepage/Publications




Faculty Member Image

Michail Zhitomirskii

Professor
Amado 306
04-829-4026
mzhi@technion.ac.il

Research Interests: Local analysis; Singularity Theory; Transitive Lie Algebras
Homepage/Publications




Grid View
Faculty Member Image

Ron Aharoni
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Eli Aljadeff
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ram Band
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Moshe Baruch
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Daoud Bshouty
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Aviv Censor
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Nicholas Crawford
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michael Entov
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Nir Gavish
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Maxim Gurevich
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Shai Haran
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ron Holzman
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michael Khanevsky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Nir Lazarovich
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Eduardo Mayer Wolf
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Chen Meiri
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Roy Meshulam
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Emanuel Milman
Contact Details

Shay Moran
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Danny Neftin
Contact Details

Amos Nevo
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Amy Novick-Cohen
Contact Details

Howard Nuer
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Rom Pinchasi
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Yehuda Pinchover
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ross Pinsky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Tali Pinsky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michael Polyak
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ron Rosenthal
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Liran Rotem
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Jacob Rubinstein
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michah Sageev
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Itai Shafrir
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Orr Shalit
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Uri Shapira
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Gershon Wolansky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ehud Yariv
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Amir Yehudayoff
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michail Zhitomirskii
Contact Details