Faculty  Members

List View
PictureNameContact DetailsResearch Interests
No Image Available

Ron Aharoni


Professor

Amado 600
04-829-4178
ra@technion.ac.il
Finite and infinite combinatorics
No Image Available

Eli Aljadeff


Professor

Amado 624
04-829-4284
aljadeff@technion.ac.il
Algebra, Homological algebra
No Image Available

Ram Band


Associate Professor

Amado 629
077-887-1733
ramband@technion.ac.il
Mathematical physics; Spectral geometry
No Image Available

Moshe Baruch


Professor

Amado 609
04-829-3596
embaruch@technion.ac.il
Representation of Lie groups and p-adic groups; Automorphic forms; Number theory
No Image Available

Daoud Bshouty


Professor

Amado 724
04-829-4082
daoud@technion.ac.il
Complex analysis; Mathematical statistics; Harmonic mappings
No Image Available

Aviv Censor


Senior Teaching Fellow

Amado 712
04-829-2887
avivc@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Nicholas Crawford


Associate Professor

Amado 707
04-829-2393
nickc@technion.ac.il
Mathematical Physics, Probability, Statistical Mechanics
No Image Available

Baptiste Devyver


Assistant Professor

Amado 914
04-8292889
devyver@technion.ac.il
Differential geometry and analysis: heat equation, minimal surfaces, elliptic PDEs on manifolds
No Image Available

Michael Entov


Professor

Amado 603
04-829-2407
entov@technion.ac.il
Symplectic geometry
No Image Available

Nir Gavish


Associate Professor

Amado 923
04-829-4181
ngavish@technion.ac.il
Applied Mathematics; Phase field models; Nonlinear Schrodinger equation;Auction theory
No Image Available

Ilya Gekhtman


Assistant Professor

Amado 703
04-829-3009
gekhtman@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Maxim Gurevich


Assistant Professor

Amado 911
04-829-4089
maxg@technion.ac.il
Representation theory. P-adic groups. Quantum algebra.
No Image Available

Shai Haran


Associate Professor

Amado 725
04-829-4024
haran@technion.ac.il
Number theory; Algebraic geometry; Non-commutative geometry
No Image Available

Ron Holzman


Professor

Amado 605
04-829-4030
holzman@technion.ac.il
Combinatorics; Game theory
No Image Available

Michael Khanevsky


Assistant Professor

Amado 623
04-829-4029
khanev@technion.ac.il
Symplectic geometry
No Image Available

Nir Lazarovich


Assistant Professor

Amado 929
04-829-4025
lazarovich@technion.ac.il
Geometric group theory; Low dimensional topology
No Image Available

Eduardo Mayer Wolf


Associate Professor

Amado 627
04-829-4195
emw@technion.ac.il
Probability theory; Stochastic process; Stochastic analysis
No Image Available

Chen Meiri


Associate Professor

Amado 625
04-829-4274
chenm@technion.ac.il
Group theory; Finite groups, Arithmetic groups and the connection between them
No Image Available

Roy Meshulam


Professor

Amado 706
04-829-4282
meshulam@math.technion.ac.il
Combinatorics; Linear algebra
No Image Available

Emanuel Milman


Professor

Amado 630
04-829-4196
emilman@technion.ac.il
Isoperimetric Inequalities and Concentration of Measure, Convexity in Euclidean and Riemannian Geometry, Phenomena in High Dimensions
No Image Available

Shay Moran


Assistant Professor

Amado 723
04-829-4026
smoran@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Danny Neftin


Assistant Professor

Amado 711
04-829-4174
dneftin@technion.ac.il
Algebra; Number theory; Arithmetic geometry
No Image Available

Amos Nevo


Professor

Amado 726
04-829-4022
anevo@technion.ac.il
Ergodic theory; Lie groups
No Image Available

Amy Novick-Cohen


Professor

Amado 931
04-829-4098
amync@technion.ac.il
Applied mathematics; Nonlinear partial differential equations
No Image Available

Howard Nuer


Assistant Professor

Amado 914
04-829-2889
hnuer@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Rom Pinchasi


Professor

Amado 607
04-829-2282
room@technion.ac.il
Combinatorics
No Image Available

Yehuda Pinchover


Professor

Amado 913
04-829-4086
pincho@technion.ac.il
Partial differential equations
No Image Available

Ross Pinsky


Professor

Amado 907
04-829-4083
pinsky@math.technion.ac.il
Probability and stochastic processes; Partial differential equations
No Image Available

Tali Pinsky


Assistant Professor

Amado 721
04-829-2747
talipi@technion.ac.il
Low dimensional topology and dynamical systems
No Image Available

Michael Polyak


Professor

Amado 606
04-829-2890
polyak@technion.ac.il
Knot theory; Low dimensional topology
No Image Available

Ron Rosenthal


Assistant Professor

Amado 714
077-887-1437
ron.ro@technion.ac.il
Probability theory, Mathematical Physics, Statistical Physics, High dimensional combinatorics and expanders
No Image Available

Liran Rotem


Assistant Professor

Amado 621
04-829-4218
lrotem@technion.ac.il
Convex Geometry, Functional Analysis, Functional Inequalities
No Image Available

Jacob Rubinstein


Professor

Amado 924
04-829-4096
koby@technion.ac.il
Applied mathematics; Optics; Vision; Continuum mechanics
No Image Available

Michah Sageev


Professor

Amado 800
04-829-4272
sageevm@technion.ac.il
Geometric group theory; Low dimensional topology
No Image Available

Itai Shafrir


Professor

Amado 909
04-829-4021
shafrir@math.technion.ac.il
Partial differential equations; Calculus of variations
No Image Available

Orr Shalit


Associate Professor

Amado 709
04-829-4072
oshalit@technion.ac.il
Functional analysis (mostly operator theory and operator algebras); spaces and algebras of holomorphic functions
No Image Available

Uri Shapira


Associate Professor

Amado 705
04-829-3595
ushapira@technion.ac.il
Homogeneous Dynamics, Geometry of Numbers, and Diophantine Approximation
No Image Available

Gershon Wolansky


Professor

Amado 903
04-829-4194
gershonw@math.technion.ac.il
Linear and nonlinear partial differential equations; Optics; Vision; Fluid dynamics
No Image Available

Ehud Yariv


Associate Professor

Amado 729
04-829-2162
udi@technion.ac.il
applied mathematics, fluid mechanics, electrokinetics, electro-hydrodynamics
No Image Available

Amir Yehudayoff


Associate Professor

Amado 612
04-829-4094
yehuday@technion.ac.il
Combinatorics and theory of computing
No Image Available

Michail Zhitomirskii


Professor

Amado 306
04-829-4026
mzhi@technion.ac.il
Local analysis; Singularity Theory; Transitive Lie Algebras
Grid View
Faculty Member Image

Ron Aharoni
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Eli Aljadeff
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ram Band
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Moshe Baruch
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Daoud Bshouty
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Aviv Censor
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Nicholas Crawford
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Baptiste Devyver
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michael Entov
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Nir Gavish
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Maxim Gurevich
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Shai Haran
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ron Holzman
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michael Khanevsky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Nir Lazarovich
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Eduardo Mayer Wolf
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Chen Meiri
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Roy Meshulam
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Emanuel Milman
Contact Details

Shay Moran
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Danny Neftin
Contact Details

Amos Nevo
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Amy Novick-Cohen
Contact Details

Howard Nuer
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Rom Pinchasi
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Yehuda Pinchover
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ross Pinsky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Tali Pinsky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michael Polyak
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ron Rosenthal
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Liran Rotem
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Jacob Rubinstein
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michah Sageev
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Itai Shafrir
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Orr Shalit
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Uri Shapira
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Gershon Wolansky
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Ehud Yariv
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Amir Yehudayoff
Contact Details

Faculty Member Image

Michail Zhitomirskii
Contact Details