Administration Details

PictureNameContact Details
No Image Available

Michah Sageev


Chairman

Amado
04-829-4272
mathchr@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Itai Shafrir


Vice Chairman

Amado 909
04-829-4021
shafrir@math.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Tali Hon


Head of the Administration

Amado
04-829-4273
mathadm@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Anat Cohen


Graduate Studies Coordinator

Amado 219b
04-829-4281
mathgrd@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ziva Daskal


Research Supporter

Amado 809
04-829-4078
ziva.d@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Michal Gottlieb


Teaching Coordinator

Amado
04-829-4191
mathedu@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Diana Gutzeit


Computer Facilities Manager

Amado
04-829-4027
diana@math.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Shiri Kaplan-Shabat


Chairman's Office Coordinator

Amado
04-829-4272
mathsec@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Galya Khanin


Research Supporter

Amado
04-829-4275
mathrsc@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Liran Levy


Assis. Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

Amado 219c
077-887-1697
mathscan@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Igor Menshikov


Building Supervisor

Amado
04-829-4008
igor.m@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

David Nashtir


Computer Engineer

Amado
04-829-4543
nashtir@math.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Jenny Rudyk


Head Librarian

Amado
04-829-4283
mejenny@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Avraham Sayag


Building Supervisor

Amado
04-829-4008
avias@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Maya Shpigelman


Marketing and External Relations Coordinator

Amado 808
04-829-4090
mathpr@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yael Stern


CMS Coordinator

Amado 805
04-829-4276
cms@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Rachel Toubul


Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

Amado
04-829-4279
mathstd@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Nathan Wallach


Software Engineer

Amado 817
04-829-4277
tani@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Limor Zadok Koren


Librarian

Amado
04-829-4283
limor.zad@technion.ac.il