Teaching Staff Details

PictureNameContact Details
Decorative Image

Azez H'rop



Amado

azezh@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Gershon Abraham



Amado 522
04-829-3010
sgershon@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Guy Bar Shalom



Amado

guy.b@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Lior Kalman



Amado

lior.kalman@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ehsan Abed Alftah



Amado

sehsan@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Mohammad Abu Hammed


Ph.D

Amado

mohammad@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yuval Adiv



Amado

yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yuval Agam



Amado

yuvalagam@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nader Agha


Ph.D

Amado 710
04-829-4185
anader@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Niv Aharonov



Amado

aniv@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Shmuel Aroshas


Ph.D

Amado

aroshas@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Daniela Avidan



Amado 910

avidand@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ayala Natali Avigdor



Amado

ayalan@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Efrat Aviram



Amado 519
04-829-2892
efratoz@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Rivka Avital



Amado

rivka_a@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Doron Bar


Ph.D

Amado 518
04-829-4023
bar@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nir Ben David


Ph.D

Amado 925
04-829-4095
benda@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Shiran Brainin



Amado

shiranbr@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yosef Cohen


Ph.D

Amado 601
04-829-4173
coheny@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ttomer Danilin



Amado

tomerdanilin@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Vadim Derkach


Ph.D

Amado 520
04-829-2872
vadder@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Alon Dmitriyuk


Ph.D

Amado 720

alond@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Or Dolev


Theor

Amado

ordolev@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Doron Elad


Ph.D

Amado

edorone@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Eyal Faragy


Ph.D

Amado

feyal@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Julia Feigin Katzuv



Amado

juliaf@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yuriy Gayva



Amado

yuriy@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Irina Gorelik


Ph.D

Amado 519
04-829-2892
iragor@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Avi Goren


Ph.D

Amado 810

avigoren@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Marina Gruzd



Amado 513
04-829-2690
gruzd@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Reuven Hermelin


Ph.D

Amado

reuvenhe@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Atara Kaplan



Amado

ataragold@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ameer Kassis



Amado

sasalak@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Oleg Kelis


Ph.D

Amado

okelis@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yaniv Kerzhner



Amado

yanivk2@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Massarwe Khayriah


Ph.D

Amado

massarwe@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Michal Klineshtern


Ph.D

Amado

mklinst@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Marina Krush Bram


Ph.D

Amado 932
04-829-2134
mbram@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Alex Kuperman


Ph.D

Amado 205
04-829-2698
kupalex@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Vivian Lawin



Amado

vivlawin@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Eden Levi



Amado

eden107@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Avraham Levy


Ph.D

Amado 910
04-829-4092
levya@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Eliahu Levy



Amado

eliahu@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Moran Levy



Amado

smoranle@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Maya Liniel



Amado

zmaya@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Galina Litvinov



Amado

litvinov@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Hila Maayan



Amado 515
04-829-2885
ahila@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yohai Maayan


Ph.D

Amado 515
04-829-2885
ymaayan@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Aliza Malek


Ph.D

Amado Ulman 216
04-829-2275
maliza@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Rustam Mamin



Amado

rst@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Shani Marinov



Amado

shani.mar@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Luda Markus


Ph.D

Amado 932
04-829-2134
epstin@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Galit Mizrachi



Amado

galitm@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Radwan Nizar


Ph.D

Amado 720
04-829-2895
rnizar@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Tom Norman



Amado

tom.norman@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nika Pat



Amado

nikapat@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Lydia Peres Hari


Ph.D

Amado 933
04-829-2688
lydia@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Elena Pogrebnyak


Ph.D

Amado 406
04-829-3461
elena@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Daniel Rabayev


Ph.D

Amado 912
04-829-2871
danielr@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Tiferet Saadon


Ph.D

Amado 309
04-829-2870
saadon@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yonatan Sakstin



Amado

yonatan.sack@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Fathi Saleh


Ph.D

Amado 613
04-829-3607
fathi@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Guy Salomon



Amado

salomonguy@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Naomi Shaked Monderer


Ph.D

Amado 613
04-829-3607
nomi@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Iris Shapira



Amado

irissh@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Lital Shemen



Amado

litalsh@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Dan Shemesh


Ph.D

Amado 710
04-829-4185
dshemesh@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yaniv Spivak



Amado

spivak@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Israel Vaknine



Amado

vaknine@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Miriam Wallach



Amado

miriamw@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Adi Wolf


Ph.D

Amado 912
04-829-2871
adiw@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yoram Yihyie



Amado 613
04-829-3607
yoramy@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Samy Zafrany


Ph.D

Amado

samyz@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Olga Zelekman Smirin



Amado 514
04-829-2883
olgasm@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Itai Zilberman



Amado

silber@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

omer amraham



Amado

omerab@technion.ac.il