Teaching Staff Details

PictureNameContact Details
No Image Available

Azez H'rop



Amado

azezh@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Chen Van Dam


040

Amado

chenvd@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Gershon Abraham



Amado 522
04-829-3010
sgershon@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Guy Bar Shalom



Amado

guy.b@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Lior Kalman



Amado

lior.kalman@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ehsan Abed Alftah



Amado

sehsan@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Mohammad Abu Hammed


Ph.D

Amado

mohammad@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yuval Adiv



Amado

yuvalad@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yuval Agam



Amado

yuvalagam@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Nader Agha


Ph.D

Amado 710
04-829-4185
anader@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Niv Aharonov



Amado

aniv@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Shmuel Aroshas


Ph.D

Amado

aroshas@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Daniela Avidan



Amado 910

avidand@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ayala Natali Avigdor



Amado

ayalan@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Efrat Aviram



Amado 519
04-829-2892
efratoz@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Rivka Avital



Amado

rivka_a@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Doron Bar


Ph.D

Amado 518
04-829-4023
bar@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Nir Ben David


Ph.D

Amado 925
04-829-4095
benda@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Shiran Brainin



Amado

shiranbr@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yosef Cohen


Ph.D

Amado 601
04-829-4173
coheny@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ttomer Danilin



Amado

tomerdanilin@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Vadim Derkach


Ph.D

Amado 520
04-829-2872
vadder@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ella Diamant



Amado

rella@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Alon Dmitriyuk


Ph.D

Amado 720

alond@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Doron Elad


Ph.D

Amado

edorone@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Eyal Faragy


Ph.D

Amado

feyal@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Julia Feigin Katzuv



Amado

juliaf@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Raz Firenko



Amado

razf680@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yuriy Gayva



Amado

yuriy@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Irina Gorelik


Ph.D

Amado 519
04-829-2892
iragor@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Avi Goren


Ph.D

Amado 810

avigoren@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Marina Gruzd



Amado 513
04-829-2690
gruzd@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Noy Hen



Amado

noyhen@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Reuven Hermelin


Ph.D

Amado

reuvenhe@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ali Hilo



Amado

alihilo@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Atara Kaplan



Amado

ataragold@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ameer Kassis



Amado

sasalak@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Oleg Kelis


Ph.D

Amado

okelis@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yaniv Kerzhner



Amado

yanivk2@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Massarwe Khayriah


Ph.D

Amado

massarwe@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Michal Klineshtern


Ph.D

Amado

mklinst@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Marina Krush Bram


Ph.D

Amado 932
04-829-2134
mbram@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Alex Kuperman


Ph.D

Amado 205
04-829-2698
kupalex@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Vivian Lawin



Amado

vivlawin@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Eden Levi



Amado

eden107@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Avraham Levy


Ph.D

Amado 910
04-829-4092
levya@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Eliahu Levy



Amado

eliahu@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Moran Levy



Amado

smoranle@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Maya Liniel



Amado

zmaya@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Galina Litvinov



Amado

litvinov@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Hila Maayan



Amado 515
04-829-2885
ahila@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yohai Maayan


Ph.D

Amado 515
04-829-2885
ymaayan@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Aliza Malek


Ph.D

Amado Ulman 216
04-829-2275
maliza@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Rustam Mamin



Amado

rst@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Shani Marinov



Amado

shani.mar@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Luda Markus


Ph.D

Amado 932
04-829-2134
epstin@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Galit Mizrachi



Amado

galitm@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Beniamin Mounits


Ph.D

Amado 205

mounits@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Radwan Nizar


Ph.D

Amado 720
04-829-2895
rnizar@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Tom Norman



Amado

tom.norman@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Tamuz Ofer



Amado

tamuz.o@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Nika Pat



Amado

nikapat@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Lydia Peres Hari


Ph.D

Amado 933
04-829-2688
lydia@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Elena Pogrebnyak


Ph.D

Amado 406
04-829-3461
elena@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Daniel Rabayev


Ph.D

Amado 912
04-829-2871
danielr@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Avi Reuven



Amado

avir@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Tiferet Saadon


Ph.D

Amado 309
04-829-2870
saadon@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yonatan Sakstin



Amado

yonatan.sack@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Fathi Saleh


Ph.D

Amado 613
04-829-3607
fathi@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Guy Salomon



Amado

salomonguy@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Naomi Shaked Monderer


Ph.D

Amado 613
04-829-3607
nomi@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Iris Shapira



Amado

irissh@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Hadar Shaulian



Amado

hadar.sh@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Lital Shemen



Amado

litalsh@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Dan Shemesh


Ph.D

Amado 710
04-829-4185
dshemesh@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yaniv Spivak



Amado

spivak@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Matan Topel



Amado

matan.topel@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Nadav Torem



Amado

torem@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Guy Tsabary


Teaching

Amado
04-829-4028
guyts@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Israel Vaknine



Amado

vaknine@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Miriam Wallach



Amado

miriamw@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Adi Wolf


Ph.D

Amado 912
04-829-2871
adiw@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Aviram Yaacovian



Amado

saviram1@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Yoram Yihyie



Amado 613
04-829-3607
yoramy@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Elad Yitzhaki



Amado

elad.y@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Samy Zafrany


Ph.D

Amado

samyz@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Olga Zelekman Smirin



Amado 514
04-829-2883
olgasm@technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Itai Zilberman



Amado

silber@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

Ssegev Zzaken



Amado

segev.zaken@campus.technion.ac.il
No Image Available

omer amraham



Amado

omerab@technion.ac.il