Teaching Staff Details

PictureNameContact Details
Decorative Image

Gershon Abraham



Amado 722

sgershon@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ehsan Abed Alftah



Amado 309

sehsan@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Mohammad Abu Hammed


Ph.D

Amado

mohammad@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nader Agha


Ph.D

Amado 710
04-829-4185
anader@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Shmuel Aroshas


Ph.D

Amado

aroshas@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Daniela Avidan



Amado 910

avidand@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ayala Natali Avigdor



Amado

ayalan@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Efrat Aviram



Amado 519
04-829-2892
efratoz@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Rivka Avital



Amado 515

rivka_a@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nir Ben David


Ph.D

Amado 925
04-829-4095
benda@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yosef Cohen


Ph.D

Amado 601
04-829-4173
coheny@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Vadim Derkach


Ph.D

Amado 520
04-829-2872
vadder@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Alon Dmitriyuk


Ph.D

Amado 720

alond@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Doron Elad


Ph.D

Amado 925

edorone@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Eyal Faragy


Ph.D

Amado

feyal@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Julia Feigin Katzuv



Amado 710

juliaf@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yuriy Gayva



Amado

yuriy@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Irina Gorelik


Ph.D

Amado 519
04-829-2892
iragor@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Avi Goren


Ph.D

Amado 722

avigoren@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Shlomi Gover


Theor

Amado 932

shlomigo@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Marina Gruzd



Amado 513
04-829-2690
gruzd@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Reuven Hermelin


Ph.D

Amado

reuvenhe@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Atara Kaplan



Amado

ataragold@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Oleg Kelis


Ph.D

Amado 307

okelis@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Massarwe Khayriah


Ph.D

Amado

massarwe@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Michal Klineshtern


Ph.D

Amado 306

mklinst@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Marina Krush Bram


Ph.D

Amado 932
04-829-2134
mbram@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Guy Landsman


Ph.D

Amado

guylandsman@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Vivian Lawin



Amado

vivlawin@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Avraham Levy


Ph.D

Amado 910
04-829-4092
levya@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Galina Litvinov



Amado 923

litvinov@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Hila Maayan



Amado 515
04-829-2885
ahila@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yohai Maayan


Ph.D

Amado

ymaayan@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Aliza Malek


Ph.D

Amado Ulman 216
04-829-2275
maliza@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Ronit Mansour


Ph.D

Amado

ronit.m@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Karawan Melhem



Amado

mkarawan@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Galit Mizrachi



Amado

galitm@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nika Pat



Amado 307

nikapat@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Lydia Peres Hari


Ph.D

Amado 933
04-829-2688
lydia@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Elena Pogrebnyak


Ph.D

Amado 513

elena@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Daniel Rabayev


Ph.D

Amado 912
04-829-2871
danielr@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Nizar Radwan


Ph.D

Amado 720
04-829-2895
rnizar@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Tiferet Saadon


Ph.D

Amado 309
04-829-2870
saadon@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Fathi Saleh


Ph.D

Amado 921
04-829-2888
fathi@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Naomi Shaked Monderer


Ph.D

Amado 921
04-829-2888
nomi@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Iris Shapira



Amado 309

irissh@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Lital Shemen



Amado 309

litalsh@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Guy Tsabary



Amado 816

guyts@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Miriam Wallach



Amado

miriamw@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Adi Wolf


Ph.D

Amado 912
04-829-2871
adiw@campus.technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Yoram Yihyie



Amado

yoramy@technion.ac.il
Decorative Image

Olga Zelekman Smirin



Amado

olgasm@technion.ac.il