Monday, 15 November 2021

  • A workshop on Optimization and Operator Theory

    Speaker:

    Date & Place: Monday, 15 November 2021  09:00 - Wednesday, 17 November 2021  17:00, Technion, via ZOOM

    Link to full event description

     

Sunday, 06 March 2022

  • Spring School 2022: Gone with the flow

    Speaker:

    Date & Place: Sunday, 06 March 2022  09:30 - Thursday, 10 March 2022  17:30, Technion, Amado 232

    Link to full event description

     

Monday, 13 June 2022

  • Challenges in probability and statistical mechanics

    Speaker:

    Date & Place: Monday, 13 June 2022  09:30 - Friday, 17 June 2022  13:00, Technion, Amado 232

    Link to full event description

     

Sunday, 26 June 2022

  • Noncommutative analysis at the Technion

    Speaker:

    Date & Place: Sunday, 26 June 2022  09:00 - Friday, 01 July 2022  13:30, Technion, Amado 232

    Link to full event description

     

Sunday, 17 July 2022

  • Summer School 2022: Paroles Paroles

    Speaker:

    Date & Place: Sunday, 17 July 2022  09:00 - Thursday, 21 July 2022  17:00, Technion, Amado 232

    Link to full event description